Another Time And Place

0 items
Another Time And Place
Another Time And Place
  • Tracks
  • Description

Blue Flute Music is proud to present th e new cd by The Village Dudes!

(L-R) Rod MacDonald, Frank Christian, Jack Hardy and David Massengill.

It was recorded in 2002 and 2003 by Mark Dann, and has a release date of February 1, 2019. The recordings were done live, with everyone in a circle.

The track list is as follows:

1. A Man’s A Man For All That (Robert Burns)

2. Another Time And Place (Dave Van Ronk)

3. Rider On An Orphan Train (David Massengill)

4. Terror (Rod MacDonald)

5. The Lady Turned Away (Jack Hardy)

6. Smile & Show Some Skin (Frank Christian)

7. My First Kiss (David Massengill)

8. Ten To One (Jack Hardy)

9. Treat You Right (Rod MacDonald)

10. No Train Horn (Frank Christian)

11. Tomorrow’s Train (Paul Siebel)

Spread the word. Share this post!